Co-working in Reading

May 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

I find myself working a good couple of afternoons or so in Reading town centre. So my colleague @sthulbourn and I decided it would be a good idea to rate the various venues according to their suitability for co-working.

As this is going to be a work in progress for some time, I’ve created a new section on my blog (over there on the left hand side) which I will keep up to date.  Each time we try out a new place I’ll add a blog post and update the page with the latest score.

Why not take a look at the latest scores and read about the scoring system.

A blog post with more details on the current scores is coming soon.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Co-working in Reading at Fringley's Blog.

meta

